,
Message sent from:
 

Members of the Governing Body

Resources (Finance and Premises) Curriculum
     
Hwyel Moss (Chair) Sarah Rowntree James Merrett (Chair)
James Merrett Louisa Rumsey Laura Lee
Adrian Warren Pippa Veale (SBM) Sally Lees
Laura Lee Keith Withers Chris Robbins
Sally Lees Ian Williams Bob Roberts
Chris Robbins   Zoe Westoby
    Keith Withers
    Ian Williams
     
Church, School and Community Additional Childcare Performance Management
     
Louisa Rumsey (Chair) Zoe Westoby (Chair) Bob Roberts
Andrea Welby Hwyel Moss Adrian Warren
Bob Roberts Martin Greaves Martin Greaves
Martin Greaves Andrea Welby Keith Withers
Ian Williams Sarah Rowntree  
  Ian Williams  
     
Chair of Governors Keith Withers kwithers@lakefield.gloucs.sch.uk
Governor for Safeguarding Bob Roberts broberts@lakefield.gloucs.sch.uk
Governor for Looked After Children (LAC)/CIC (Child(ren) In Care) Bob Roberts broberts@lakefield.gloucs.sch.uk
Governor for SEND Martin Greaves mgreaves@lakefield.gloucs.sch.uk
Governor for Pupil Premium Bob Roberts broberts@lakefield.gloucs.sch.uk
Governor for Literacy Sally Lees slees@lakefield.gloucs.sch.uk
Governor for Numeracy Sarah Rowntree srowntree@lakefield.gloucs.sch.uk
School Link Governor Andrea Welby awelby@lakefield.gloucs.sch.uk
Community Link Governor Louisa Rumsey lrumsey@lakefield.gloucs.sch.uk

Terms of Office

Name Classification Elected by Term of office start date Term of office end date Pecuniary interests
           
Mrs Sally Lees Parent Governor Parent election 31st October 2016 29th October 2020 None declared
Mrs Sarah Rowntree Parent Governor Parent election 31st October 2016 29th October 2020 None declared
Mrs Andrea Welby Parent Governor Parent election 31st October 2016 29th October 2020 None declared
           
Mr Martin Greaves Foundation Governor Church (PCC) September 2018 28th September 2022 None declared
Mr Bob Roberts Foundation Governor Church (PCC) September 2018 28th September 2022 None declared
           
Mr Hywel Moss Co-opted Governor Governing Body and DGAT. 1st September 2018 31st August 2022 None declared
Mrs Louisa Rumsey Co-opted Governor Governing Body and DGAT. 1st September 2018 31st August 2022 None declared
Mr James Merrett Co-opted Governor Governing Body and DGAT. 1st September 2018 31st August 2022 None declared
Mr Chris Robbins Co-opted Governor Governing Body and DGAT. 1st September 2018 31st August 2022 None declared
Mr Adrian Warren Co-opted Governor Governing Body and DGAT. 1st September 2018 31st August 2022 None declared
Dr Zoe Westoby Co-opted Governor Governing Body and DGAT. 1st September 2018 31st August 2022 None declared
Mr Keith Withers (Chair) Co-opted Governor Governing Body and DGAT. 1st September 2018 31st August 2022 None declared
           
Mrs Phillipa Veale Clerk to the Governors Ex officio Ex officio Ex officio None declared
Mrs Laura Lee Staff Governor (Staff) Staff 1st September 2018 27th September 2022 None declared
Mr Ian Williams Headteacher Ex officio Ex officio No end date None declared

The instrument of Government for Lakefield Church of England Primary sets the maximum number of Governors as being 14.  A copy of the Intrument of Government can be downloaded below.

Please note that Lakefield became a convertor Academy on the 1st of September 2016 and decided to make the LA governor position a Co-opted position, the instrument of Government is being updated to reflect this.

Meeting attendance information and meeting terms/dates

Names of Governors who have left the Governing Body in the last 12 months

Name Date of leaving
Mr Adam Blaxill 31st August 2018

 

 
X
Hit enter to search