Message sent from:


The Safeguarding of the children at Lakefield is of primary importance to us, as such we have the following lead professionals who take charge of the Safeguarding routines in each of the settings:

Governor Safeguarding Lead: Mr Bob Roberts

Designated Safety Lead (Overall school and extended services): Mr Ian Williams

Deputy Designated Safety Lead (Overall): Mrs Laura Lee

Deputy Designated Safety Lead: Miss Michelle Beacham

Deputy Designated Safety Lead (Nursery): Mrs Louisa Rumsey

Deputy Designated Safety Lead (ASC): Mrs Krystyna Bielecki

We also have reciprocal arrangements with Mrs Lisa Hinkley (Headteacher Whitminster C of E Primary school) if a DSL or DDSL is not available.

Hit enter to search